CC Members

The Church Committee is elected annually by the church membership and is responsible, together with the Rector, for all that goes on in the church. Legal duties rest with the Ministry Area Council for the whole of the St Catwg Ministry Area.

Revd. Rana KhanRector
Sue FosterRector's sub-warden
Kathryn BullonPeople's sub-warden & fundraising
Kerry AndrewsYouth leader
Simon LargeSecretary
Anthony Seys LlewellynTreasurer
Anthony SilwoodChair
Julian StedmanLay evangelist
Ed Walker
Sherill WorganSafeguarding

Every year we publish the annual church report (for the previous calendar year) and you can find this on the Reports page, along with occasional reports from some of the other groups in church.